Visions of Mind          Prospective Authors List

 

Darryl Davis (Book Editor)

D.N.Davis@hull.ac.uk

University of Hull

 

Aaron Sloman (Coordinator of Original Symposium)

A.Sloman@cs.bham.ac.uk

University of Birmingham , UK.

Bruce Edmonds

be@bruce.edmonds.name

Manchester Metropolitan University , UK.

 

David Glasspool

dg@acl.icnet.uk

Advanced Computation Laboratory , Cancer Research UK, London, UK.

 

Elizabeth Gordon and Brian Logan

esg@cs.nott.ac.uk

bsl@cs.nott.ac.uk

ES Gordon HomePage
BS Logan HomePage    University of Nottingham

 

Joanna Bryson

University of Bath , UK

 

John Barnden

J.A.Barnden@cs.bham.ac.uk

University of Birmingham , UK.

 

John Fox

jf@acl.icnet.uk

Advanced Computation Laboratory , Cancer Research UK, London, UK.

 

Matthias Scheutz

      mscheutz@nd.edu

      University of Notre Dame Indiana.

 

Michel Aubé

      michel.aube@usherbrooke.ca

      Université de Sherbrooke , Canada

 

Pentti Haikonen

      Pentti.haikonen@nokia.com

      Nokia Research Center, Finland

 

Push Singh & Marvin Minsky

      push@mit.edu

      MIT Media Lab , USA.

 

Stan Franklin

      stan.franklin@memphis.edu

      University of Memphis , USA

 

William Clocksin

      wfc@brookes.ac.uk

      Oxford Brookes University , UK.

 

Zippora Arzi-Gonczarowski

      zippie@actcom.co.il

      Typographics Ltd. , Jerusalem, Israel.